Remote access with Tikit Carpe Diem Mobile, live tutorials

With so many firms instituting work from home policies, we at Tikit thought it would be valuable to conduct a series of live, concise training sessions to review time entry via the Tikit Carpe Diem native mobile app.  Your timekeepers may be happy to learn they can easily perform all of their timekeeping tasks right from their smartphone or tablet without needing access through a VPN or Citrix connection during this time.

These session will be approximately 15 minutes in duration – click below to register:

Thursday April 9th,  1:00pm EDT / 5pm GMT

Friday April 10th, 4:00pm EDT / 8pm GMT