We look forward to talking to you soon!

GDPR and what you need to know: November 28, 2017 (12 noon EDT / 5pm GMT) 

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into effect on May 25th, 2018. In this webinar, Carol Cook, Management Consultant and Richard Walters Client Success Manager, will explore the core ideas and important steps for GDPR. They will discuss:

  • What GDPR is, and whether it matters to your firm
  • The impact on your firm for not complying
  • Where to start
  • Ideas on how to manage compliance
  • A Q&A session will follow the brief presentation

To join us for this webinar click here.

 

ILTA educational webinar: What You Need To Know about Office 365 Compatibility: November 29, 2017 (11am EDT / 4pm GMT)

Are you looking at Office 365 (O365)? Thinking about how to help your firm get ready for mobile working? Do you see O365 as part of the solution? If so, it’s important to be aware of the pitfalls regarding its adoption. While Office 365 will give your users access to remote working capability, its practical implementation is far from straightforward. In fact, the supporting applications your lawyers rely on — like document management, template management and formatting tools — may not work on some applications once you adopt O365.

In this webinar, essential for any firm looking to bring Office 365 on board, you’ll find out what you must know. We’ll give you clear, practical information about why things might go wrong and what compatibility with O365 really entails. We’ll also provide a road map on how to avoid roadblocks and frustration on your way to the next level of mobility.

To join us click here.